1 Comment

Music Calendar

 

September music

Fri Sept 19 – Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00; Wayne Graham Trio, Original songs 10:00 $5
Sat Sept 20 – Steve Baber on piano 6:00; La Unica – Irish Latin Fusion 10:00 $5
Sun Sept 21 – Jazz Jam Brunch 12:00; Dan Dorsey Duo 6:30
Mon Sept 22 — “88 Keys” Wilson on piano 5:30; Jazz Collective #9 9:00

Tues Sept 23 – Trivia 8:00; Travis Elliott 10:30
Wed Sept 24 – Bob Williamson on piano 6:00; C2 & the Brothers Reed, rockin 9:30
Th Sept 25; Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00; Live Band Karaoke 10:00
Fri Sept 26 – Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00; Adrian Duke 10:00 $5
Sat Sept 27 – Evan Mook on piano 6:00  DJ Forstars 10:00 $5
Sun Sept 28 – Jazz Jam brunch 12:00; King Golden Banshee Celtic jam 6:00
Mon Sept 29 – “88 Keys” Wilson on piano 5:30; Jazz Collective #9 9:00
Tues Sept 30 – Trivia 8:00; Travis Elliott 10:30

October Music

Wed Oct 1 – Bob Williamson on piano 6-8:30; Danny Barrale, Bill Edmunds and Jonah Kane-West 9-11

Th Oct 2 – Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00; Live Band Karaoke 10:00

Fri Oct 3 – Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00; ChickenHead Blues Band 10:00 $5

Sat Oct 4 – Gordon Delaney, acoustic guitar 6:00; John D’earth & Co 10:00 $5

Sun Oct 5 – Drag Brunch with Rachel Kelly 12:00; Eric Franzen on piano 6:30

Mon Oct 6 – 88 Keys Wilson on piano 5:30; Jazz Collective #9, 9:00

Tues Oct 7 – Trivia 8:00; Travis Elliott 10:30

Wed Oct 8 – Bob Williamson on piano 6:00; “2 Wishes” jazzy duo 9:00  http://www.youtube.com/user/2Wishesmusic

Th Oct 9 – Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00; Live Band Karaoke 10:00

Fri Oct 10 – Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00; Soul Transit Authority 10:00 $5 www.soultransitauthority.com

Sat Oct 11 – Sammy Horn on piano 6:00; Vexine 10:00 $5  http://www.vexine.com/

Sun Oct 12 – Jazz Brunch 12:00; Jazz Singer Showcase 6:00

Mon Oct 13 – 88 Keys Wilson on piano 5:30; Jazz Collective #9 9:00

Tues Oct 14 – Trivia 8:00; Travis Elliott 10:30

Wed Oct 15 – Bob Williamson on piano 6:00; Danny Barrale, Bill Edmunds, Jonah Kane-West 9:00

Th Oct 16 – Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00; Live Band Karaoke 10:00

Fri Oct 17 – Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00; Art Wheeler & Company 10:00 $5

Sat Oct 18 – Steve Baber on piano 6:00; Clay Spokes, Bluegrass 10:00 $5 http://www.clayspokes.com/

Sun Oct 19 – Jazz Brunch 12:00; Jim Wray on piano 6:30

Mon Oct 20 – 88 Keys Wilson on piano 5:30; Jazz Collective #9 9:00

Tues Oct 21 – Trivia 8:00; Travis Elliott 10:30

Wed Oct 22 – Bob Williamson on piano 6:00

Th Oct 23 – Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00; Live Band Karaoke 10:00

Fri Oct 24 – Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00; Neil Tibert Band Rockin’ Blues 10:00 $5 www.ntband.com

Sat Oct 25 – Evan Mook on piano 6:00; Ashleigh Chevalier 10:00 $5  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ashleigh-Chevalier/140236605991837

Sun Oct 26 – Jazz Brunch 12:00; King Golden Banshee Celtic Jam 6:00

Mon Oct 27 – 88 Keys Wilson on piano 5:30; Jazz Collective #9 9:00

Tues Oct 26– Trivia 8:00; Travis Elliott 10:30

Wed Oct 29– Bob Williamson on piano 6:00; Traveling Broke and Out of Gas 9:00  http://www.travelingbroke.com/#about

Th Oct 30– Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00; Jonah Kane-West Trio 10:00

Fri Oct 31 – HAPPY HALLOWEEN – Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00 then LIVE BAND KARAOKE 10:00 Costume Contest at midnight


One comment on “Music Calendar

  1. […] W. Market St., Charlottesville, Virginia 22902 Facebook | Website Fellini’s is just an all around fun place to be with great food, drinks and live jazz and […]

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: