1 Comment

Music Calendar

April 1 – Music & Art with Lee Alder students – fund raiser for the Jazz Society George Melvin Ed. Fund 6:00;

Stoop Kids, 9:00 

Th April 2 – Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00; Hound Dog Hill String Band 10:00

Fri april 2 – Bob Bennetta 6:00; Chickenhead Blues Band 10:00 $5

Sat April 4 – Gordon Delaney, guitar; John D’earth Jazz 10:00 $5 cover

Sun April 5 – Scott Deveaux on piano 6:00

Mon April 6 – Jazz Collective #9 9:00

Tues April 7 – Trivia 8:00; Season 3 10:00

Wed April 8 – Bob Williamson on piano 6:00; Danny Barrale 9:00

Th April 9 – Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00; Hound dog Hill String Band 10:00

Fri April 10 – Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00; Doors Wide Open 10:00 $5 cover

Sat April 11 – Sammy Horn on piano 6:00; Crystal Rainbow Unicorn Puppies 10:00 $5 cover

Sun April 12 – Jazz Jam Brunch 12-2: King Golden Banshee Celtic Jam 6:00

Mon April 13 – Jazz Collective #9 9:00

Tues April 14 – Trivia 8:00; Larissa & the Lusionistics 10:00

Wed April 15 – Bob Williamson on piano 6:00; The Chasers 9:00

Th April 16 – Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00; Anyone’s Guess 10:00

Fri April 17 – Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00;Jonah Kane West Trio 10:00 $5 cover

Sat April 18 – TomTom Jazz Fest: 

5:00 Hound Dog Hill String Band

6:00 – Griffs Room Band

7:00 Lisa McQueen Trio with Jennie Tanner;

8:00 Jazz with Apple Butter Soul;

9:00 Vexine;

10:00 Soul Transit Authority;

11:00 Ian Gilliam & The Firekings;

12:00 Larissa & the Lusionistics – no cover

Sun April 19 – Jazz Jam 12-2; Timothy Byram on piano 6:00

Mon April 20 – Jazz Collective #9 9:00

Tues April 21 – Trivia 8:00; Season 3 10:00

Wed April 22 – Bob Williamson on piano 6:00;

Th April 23- Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00; Hound dog Hill String Band 10:00

Fri April 24 – Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00; Post Meridian & Mil 10:00 $5 cover

Sat April 25 – Evan Mook on piano 6:00 Jazz Trio  10:00 $5 cover

Sun april 26 – Jazz Jam 12-2; King Golden Banshee 6:00

Mon April 27 – Jazz Collective #9 9:00

Tues April 28 – Trivia 8:00; Larissa & the Lusionistics 10:00

Wed April 29  Bob Williamson on piano 6:00; Leroy Justice (blues) 9:00

Th April 30 – Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00; Jazz with Trevor Williams & Co  10:00

Fri May 1 – Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00; Chickenhead Blues Band 10:00 $5

(CLICK HERE for future date line-ups)

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: