1 Comment

Music Calendar

DECEMBER music 

Monday Dec 1 – “88 Keys” on piano 5:30; Jazz Collective #9, 9:00
Tues Dec 2 – Trivia 8:00; Andrew Gorski & Co 10pm
Wed Dec 3 – Students of Evan Mook playing to raise funds for C’Ville Jazz Society 6:30; Danny Barrale, Bill Edmunds and Jonah Kane-West 9:00
Th Dec 4 – Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00; Live Band Karaoke 10:00
Fri Dec 5 – First Friday Bob Benentta on piano 6:00; Chickenhead Blues Band 10:00 $5
Sat Dec 6 – Hod O’Brien on piano 6:00; John D’earth & Co 10:00 $5
Sun Dec 7 – Jazz Brunch 12-2; Bob Williamson on piano 6:00
Mon Dec 8 – 88 Keys” on piano 5:30; Jazz Collective #9, 9:00
Tues Dec 9 – Trivia 8:00 Larissa and the Lusionistics 10:00
Wed Dec 10 – Bob Williamson on piano 6:00; Paulo Franco 9:00 (rock and old school country)
Th Dec 11 – Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00; Live Band Karaoke 10:00
Fri Dec 12 – Steve Browman on piano 6:00; Season 3 10:00, $5  www.seasonthree.net Indie pop
Sat Dec 13 – Sammy Horn on piano 6:00; Jonah Kane-West Trio 10:00 $5
Sun Dec 14 – Jazz Jam Brunch 12:00; Charlottesville Jazz Society Holiday Party featuring Monika Herzig 6:00-9:00
Mon Dec 15 – 88 Keys” on piano 5:30; Jazz Collective #9, 9:00
Tues Dec 16 – Trivia 8:00 Andrew Gorski & Co 10:00
Wed Dec 17 – Bob Williamson on piano 6:00; Danny Barrale, Bill Edmunds & Jonah Kane-West 9:00
Th Dec 18 – Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00; Live Band Karaoke 10:00
Fri Dec 19 – Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00; Apple Butter Soul 10:00 $5 www.facebook.com/pages/Apple-Butter-Soul
Sat Dec 20 – Art Wheeler on piano 6:00; 10th ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION – 10 LONG YEARS Featuring A great group at 10:00 Red & the Romantics!! and maybe American Dumpster?)
Sun Dec 21 – Jazz Brunch 12-2; Holiday Songs with soprano, Phyllis Koch-Sheras 6:30
Mon Dec 22 – 88 Keys” on piano 5:30; Jazz Collective #9, 9:00
Tues Dec 23 – Trivia 8:00 Larissa and the Lusionistics 10:00
Wed Dec 24 – Christmas Eve with Bob Williamson on piano 6:00
Thursday Dec 25 – Closed
Friday Dec 26 – Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00 Adrian Duke 10:00 $5
Sat Dec 27 – Evan Mook on piano 6:00; Crooked Numbers – Blues 10:00 $5
Sun Dec 28 – Jazz Brunch 12-2; King Golden Banshee Celtic Jam 6:00
Mon Dec 29 – 88 Keys” on piano 5:30; Jazz Collective #9, 9:00
Tues Dec 30  Trivia 8:00;  Blues Trio with Danny Barrale & Co. 10:00
Wed Dec 31 – “2 Wishes” duo 5:30-8:30; Robert Jospe Express 9:30 – Champagne Toast for every time zone!
Th Jan 1, 2015; Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00
 


One comment on “Music Calendar

  1. […] W. Market St., Charlottesville, Virginia 22902 Facebook | Website Fellini’s is just an all around fun place to be with great food, drinks and live jazz and […]

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: