1 Comment

Music Calendar

Mon June 22 – Bob Huntington on piano 6:00; Jazz Collective #9 9:00

Tues June 23 Trivia 8:00; Larissa &the Lusionistics 10:00

Wed June 24 – Bob Williamson on piano 6:00 – Beau Dejangle Gypsy Swing 9:00

th June 25 Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00; Trevor Williams & Jonah Kane West 10:00

Fri June  26 – Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00; Adrian Duke is back!

Sat  June 27 – Evan Mook on piano 6:00; HOGWALLER RAMBLERS! 10:00

Sunday June 28  – Jazz Jam Brunch 12:00; King Golden Banshee 6:00

Mon June 29 CLOSED

Tues June 30 – CLOSED

JULY MUSIC AT FELLINI’S

July 1 – Bob Williamson on piano 6:00; Deltaz 9:00

Th July 2 – Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00

Fri July 3 – Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00; CHICKENHEAD BLUES BAND 10:00

Sat July 4 – Hod O’Brien and a “Hodge” Podge of musicians joining in at 6:00; Jazz with John D’earth 10:00

Sun July 5 – Jazz Brunch 12:00; Timothy Bryam on piano 6:00

Mon – Bob Williamson on piano 6:00; Jazz Collective #9 9:00

Tues July 7 – Trivia 8:00; Travis Elliott 10:30

Wed July 8 – Bob Williamson on piano 6:00; Danny Barrale 9:00

Th July 9 – Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00

Fri July 10 – Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00; SOUL TRANSIT AUTHORITY 10:00

Sat July 11 – Sammy Horn on piano 6:00; Late Night Band, TBA 10:00

Sun July 12 – Jazz Jam Brunch 12:00; Ragtine Piano 6:00 Alex Landragin

Mon July 13 – Bob Williamson on piano 6:00; Jazz Collective #9 9:00

Tues July 14- Trivia 8:00; Larissa & the Lusionistics 10:30

Wed July 15 – Dueling Guitars 6:00 – John & Mark

Th July 16 – Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00

Fri July 17 – Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00; VEXINE – sexy, sulty and soulful!  10:00

Sat July 18 – Fundraising Event for Charlottesville Jazz Society 5:00-1 am; Featured artist Joshua MacClure, trumpeter $16 cover – all tax deductible

Sun July 19 – Jazz Jam Brunch 12:00

Mon July 20 – Bob Huntington on piano 6:00; Jazz Collective #9 9:00

tues July 21 – Trivia 8:00; Travis elliott 10:30

Wed July 22 – Bob Williamson on piano 6:00; C2 and the Brothers Reed 9:00

Thurs July 23 – Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00

Fri July 24 – Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00 Lester Seal 10:00

Sat July 25 – Evan Mook on piano 6:00; Robert Jospe Trio 10:00

Sun July 26 – Jazz Jam Brunch 12:  ; The Hallow Ends 9:30

Mon July 27 – Gabriel Planas on piano 6:00; Jazz Collective #9 9:00

Tues July 28 – Trivia 8:00; Larissa & the Lusionistics 10:30

Wed July 29 – Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00; Trevor Williams & Jonah Kane West 10:00

Fri July 31 – Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00; Johan Kane West Jazz Quartet 10:00

Sat Aug 1 – John D’earth Jazz 10:00

(CLICK HERE for future date line-ups)

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: